Posts tagged β€œπŸ„β€

πŸ„ Wednesday Dec 8/21 December 8, 2021
πŸ„ Tuesday Dec 7/21 December 7, 2021
πŸ„ Friday Dec 3/21 December 3, 2021
πŸ„ Thursday Dec 2/21 December 2, 2021
πŸ„ Wednesday Dec 1/21 December 1, 2021
πŸ„ Tuesday Nov 30/21 November 30, 2021
πŸ„ Monday Nov 29/21 November 29, 2021
πŸ„ Sunday Nov 28/21 November 28, 2021
πŸ„ Saturday Nov 27/21 November 27, 2021
πŸ„ Friday Nov 26/21 November 26, 2021
Thinking maybe the Kinopio link should be posted at the end of the day (or maybe even the next day), this way it doesn’t just link to an empty space… November 25, 2021
πŸ„ Thursday Nov 25/21 November 25, 2021
πŸ„ Live Space for //241121// November 24, 2021
Testing my new Kinopio Journal RSS Feed… November 24, 2021
πŸ„ Wednesday Nov 24/21 November 24, 2021
β˜•οΈ a humdrum cortado November 18, 2021